cankmfk.blogg.se

Aquaman instal the new version for apple
Aquaman instal the new version for apple












Aquaman instal the new version for apple

If you can change the sound for messages and ringtones in calendar and stuff, like that, you should be able to change the notifications for like App Store and whatever else apps. But I have to share this stupid chiming sound. I want my notification sound to be circles.

Aquaman instal the new version for apple

and, you should be able to change the notification sound. So please, if you could change what I just said question, that would be great and helpful. just almost a teenager’m not mad, it may sound mad it’s just child profiles at the age of 12? I just don’t like that. I’m 12, I’m not a child anymore, I’m a preteen, and I don’t count that as child. this may be required, and it Hass to be required ends, last, imagine having a freaking child profile at the age of 12. And when people decline apps instead of, approving them, why can’t there be a text field which tells the child why they can’t buy it. Start a bug? Second off, I have a child profile on my phone. This may sound like a lot.įirst off, I hate it when I have my voiceover on, after 15 seconds, it gets no to the top of the page when I don’t want it to. This is about my iPhone 13 and the child profile and my voiceover.














Aquaman instal the new version for apple